ORPHANED LAND reveal new album details

Written by Jovan Ristić

Leading Israeli metal act ORPHANED LAND are set to release their new album titled “Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs” on January 26, 2018 via Century Media Records. The mixing and mastering was once again helmed by acclaimed producer Jens Bogren. The album features guest appearances by former Genesis guitarist Steve Hackett, Blind Guardian frontman Hansi Kürsch and At The Gates singer Tomas Lindberg. The band will promote the release with a European tour set to kick off in early 2018. The cover was created by Valnoir, and you can see it along with the tracklist below.


“Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs” track list:

01. The Cave
02. We Do Not Resist
03. In Propaganda
04. All Knowing Eye
05. Yedidi
06. Chains Fall To Gravity
07. Like Orpheus
08. Poets Of Prophetic Messianism
09. Left Behind
10. My Brother’s Keeper
11. Take My Hand
12. Only The Dead Have Seen The End Of War
13. The Manifest – Epilogue