Listen To New PROPHETS OF RAGE Song ‘Strength In Numbers’

Written by Hardwired Crew

“Strength In Numbers”, a new song from PROPHETS OF RAGE, the supergroup featuring members of RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINEPUBLIC ENEMY and CYPRESS HILL, can be streamed below. The track is taken from PROPHETS OF RAGE‘s self-titled debut album, which will be released on September 15 via Fantasy Records. The disc was recorded with legendary producer Brendan O’Brien who has done notable work with RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE and AUDIOSLAVE.

‘Strength In Numbers’ is a Molotov Marshall Stack Manifesto,” says guitarist Tom Morello about the song. “We stand together or we fall apart. The world is in chaos, but if we’re gonna go down, we’re gonna go down together… AND we’re gonna go down swinging. The question remains: can we be as united in the streets as we are in the mosh pit? Let’s find out.”

Song “Strenght In Numbers” you can check below, as well as tracklisting and cover of an upcoming album.

“Prophets Of Rage” track listing:

01. Radical Eyes
02. Unfuck The World
03. Legalize Me
04. Living On The 110
05. The Counteroffensive
06. Hail To The Chief
07. Take Me Higher
08. Strength In Numbers
09. Fired A Shot
10. Who Owns Who
11. Hands Up
12. Smashit


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.