New EKTOMORF album in February

Written by Hardwired Crew

Hungarian metal band EKTOMORF announced that they will release their new album “Fury” on February 16th. As people in AFM Records say, album will be available as CD digipak and blue vinyl. This will be the first time in the history of a band that they release the vinyl record. A number of vinyls will be very limited and only 500 lucky ones will own these records. Also, the band announced tracklist and album cover.


1. The Prophet Of Doom
2. AK 47
3. Fury
4. Bullet In Your Head
5. Faith And Strength
6. Infernal Warfare
7. Tears Of Christ
8. Blood For Blood
9. If You’re Willing To Die
10. Skin Them Alive