Marilyn Manson premieres new song, reveals album details

Written by Hardwired Crew

Controversial shock rocker, Marilyn Manson, has premiered a new track off of his upcoming album “Heaven Upside Down”. The song titled “We Know Where You Fucking Live” was premiered on the Beats 1 show hosted by Zane Lowe and is available for streaming on all platforms. You can listen to the track below.

The single announces the new album, previously titled “SAY10” before the new details revealed it was renamed to “Heaven Upside Down”. His tenth studio album will be released on October 6th via Loma Vista Recordings and Caroline International. The effort was produced by the singer in collaboration with Tyler Bates. You can see the tracklist and cover artwork below.

In an interview with Loudwire, Manson previously explained that the album delay was because he “wanted to draw people in sonically and lyrically.” He further elaborated: “I’m glad. This record was meant to come out now, for whatever reason. Things had to happen in my life, everything had to happen for a reason for it to come out now.”


“Heaven Upside Down” tracklist:

01. Revelation #12
02. Tattooed In Reverse
03. We Know Where You Fucking Live
04. Say10
05. Kill4me
06. Saturnalia
07. Je$u$ Cri$i$
08. Blood Honey
09. Heaven Upside Down
10. Threats Of Romance



Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.