MACHINE HEAD Displayed Catharsis In New Music Video

Written by Hardwired Crew

The new album from thrash metal band MACHINE HEAD is coming at the beginning of next year, so the crew is currently far into the promotion process. Their long-awaited new album “Catharsis” will be released on January 26th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment, and now they released the official music video for the album’s title track “Catharsis”, which you can see below.

“Catharsis” tracklist:

01. Volatile
02. Catharsis
03. Beyond The Pale
04. California Bleeding
05. Triple Beam
06. Kaleidoscope
07. Bastards
08. Hope Begets Hope
09. Screaming At The Sun
10. Behind A Mask
11. Heavy Lies The Crown
12. Psychotic
13. Grind You Down
14. Razorblade Smile
15. Eulogy