HARDWIRED MAGAZINE, Novi Sad, Serbia

office@hardwiredmagazine.com  |  +381 (0) 65 3 63 83 73

HARDWIRED MAGAZINE ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

HARDWIRED LOGO
** please do not use this logo without our approval **


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF:

marko-ristic-urednik-hardwired

Marko Ristić
marko@hardwiredmagazine.com


EDITORS:

jovan-ristic-urednik-hardwired

Jovan Ristić | editor, journalist
jovan@hardwiredmagazine.com

jardranka-balas-urednik-hardwired
Jadranka Balaš | editor, journalist
jadranka@hardwiredmagazine.com

 


CREW:

boris-dzinic-novinar-hardwired

Boris Džinić, journalist
boris@hardwiredmagazine.com

milica-maric-novinar-hardwired

Milica Marić, journalist
milica@hardwiredmagazine.com

danijela-radojkovic-fotograf-hardwired

Danijela Radojković, photographer
daniela@hardwiredmagazine.com

aleksandra-prodanovic-novinar-hardwired

Aleksandra Prodanović, journalist
aleksandra@hardwiredmagazine.com

nenad-pekez-novinar-hardwired

Nenad Pekez, journalist
nenad@hardwiredmagazine.com

fedja-popov-novinar-hardwired

Feđa Popov, journalist
fedja@hardwiredmagazine.com

mirjana-mitrovic-fotograf-hardwired

Mirjana Mitrović, photographer
mirjana@hardwiredmagazine.com

boban-pantos-novinar-hardwired

Boban Pantoš, novinar
boban@hardwiredmagazine.com

stefan-rajhl-fotograf-hardwired

Stefan Rajhl, fotograf
stefan@harwiredmagazine.com