HELLOWEEN Announce Re-Issues Of Two Classic 2000s Albums!

Written by Jovan Ristić

Today, the German power metallers from HELLOWEEN announce the re-issues of two of their classic albums to be released on April 19th via Nuclear Blast Records. The first is the legendary double-album “Keeper Of The Seven Keys: The Legacy” originally released in 2005, featuring singles such as “Mrs. God” and “Light The Universe” featuring. Candice Night. The album will be released as a double CD plus double vinyl format.

The second album to be re-released is the album “Gambling With The Devil” originally published in 2007 including the singles As Long As I Fall” and “Paint A New World”. This album will be available as a double vinyl with a single CD. Both albums can be pre-ordered at this link: Both records will feature B-sides as bonus tracks and the track lists of the re-issued albums can be seen below.

The German power metal veterans have reunited with former members Michael Kiske and Kai Hansen in 2017 for a special tour dubbed “Pumpkins United”. The seven-piece released a brand new song aptly titled “Pumpkins United”, the first one after 30 years to feature both Kiske and Hansen alongside current members including Andi Deris, guitarists Michael Weikath and Sascha Gerstner, bass player Markus Grosskopf and drummer Dani Löble. The band has announced plans to release a new album with the members of the classic lineup sometime in 2020, as well as a live album from the highly successful “Pumpkins United” tour.


“Keeper Of The Seven Keys – The Legacy” tracklist:

01. The King For A 1000 Years
02. The Invisible Man
03. Born On Judgment Day
04. Pleasure Drone
05. Mrs. God
06. Silent Rain

01. Occasion Avenue
02. Light The Universe
03. Do You Know What You’re Fighting For?
04. Come Alive
05. The Shade In The Shadow
06. Get It Up
07. My Life For One More Day
08. Run (The Name Of Your Enemy)
09. Revolution


“Gambling With The Devil” tracklist: 

01. Crack The Riddle
02. Kill It
03. The Saints
04. As Long As I Fall
05. Paint A New World
06. Final Fortune
07. The Bells Of The 7 Hells
08. Fallen To Pieces
09. I.M.E.
10. Can Do It
11. Dreambound
12. Heaven Tells No Lies
13. Find My Freedom
14. We Unite
15. See The Night
16. Never Surrender